ACCOMMODATION
Hyatt Regency
✶ ✶ ✶ ✶ ✶
Sahar Airport Road
Andheri East
Mumbai - 400099
Contact:
Rohan Maben
T: +91 022 6696 1411
E: rohan.maben@hyatt.com
ITC Maratha
✶ ✶ ✶ ✶ ✶
Sahar Airport Road
Mumbai 400 099
Contact:
Mr Praveer Avadhoot
T: +91 022 28303030
E: Praveer.Avadhoot@itchotels.in

J W Marriot
✶ ✶ ✶ ✶ ✶
IA Project Road
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
Andheri East, Sahar Mumbai – 400 099
Contact:
Ms Ruchika Save or Ms Shambhavi Thakur
T: +91 022 2853 8586
E: Ruchika.Save@marriott.com or Shambhavi.Thakur@marriotthotels.com
The Leela
✶ ✶ ✶ ✶ ✶
Sahar
Mumbai 400059
Contact:
Mr Ronald Fernandes
T: +91 022 6691 1234
E: ronald.fernandes@theleela.com

Mirador
✶ ✶ ✶ ✶
New Link Road
Chakala, Andheri (East)
Mumbai – 400 099
Contact:
Mr Sunil Bhatia
T: +91 022 6649 5000
E: reservation@themirador.com; sunil@themirador.com
Suba International
✶ ✶ ✶ ✶
211, Chakala, Sahar Road
Andheri (East)
Mumbai – 400 099
Contact:
Ms Deepa or Mr Zainab
T: +91 022 6707 6707
E: reservations@hotelsubainternational.com
The Orchid
✶ ✶ ✶ ✶
70/C, Nehru Road
Adjacent to Domestic Airport
Vile Parle (East)
Mumbai – 400 099
Contact:
Mr Shabbir
T: +91 022 2616 4000
E: ssm1@orchidhotel.com; resmgr@orchidhotel.com
T24 Residency
✶ ✶ ✶ ✶
Near Airport Road Metro Station Church Road
Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400 059
Contact:
Mr Avinash Bhatia
T: +91 022 2612 8882
E: sales@t-24.in; reservation@t-24.in

Waterstones
✶ ✶ ✶ ✶
Sahar Road
Andheri (East)
Mumbai – 400 059
Contact:
Mr Abhishek Mhatre
T: +91 022 4090 6633
E: abhishek.mhatre@mars-world.com; reswh@mars-world.com
Regency
✶ ✶ ✶
29, K Nehru Road
Santacruz (East)
Mumbai – 400 055
Contact:
Mr Jaaved
T: +91 022 6647 1000
E: bookings@regencyhotelmumbai.com; regencyhotel@hotmail.com
Subha Galaxy
✶ ✶ ✶
N S Phadke Road
Off W Express Highway
Andheri (East)
Mumbai – 400 069
Contact:
Ms Rakhi
T: +91 022 2682 4272
E: reserve@hotelsubagalaxy.com
Transit
✶ ✶ ✶
Off Nehru Road
Near Domestic Airport
Vile Parle (East)
Mumbai 400 099
Contact:
Mr Avinash Bhatia
T: +91 022 2612 8882
E: sales@t-24.in
FOR MORE DETAILS, CONTACT
 
Mumbai
Ms. Aparna Sudhakar
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
105, Kakad Chambers, 132, Dr. Annie Besant
Road, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400018
Ph: 022- 24911032
Fax: 022-24939463
E-mail: aparna.sudhakar@cii.in
 
Delhi
Mr. Ashish Khatri
Confederation of Indian Industry
The Mantosh Sondhi Centre
23, Institutional Area, Lodi Road
New Delhi 110003
Ph: 011- 45771000
Fax: 011-24601298
Email: ashish.khatri@cii.in